Pilates 40 Minute - Online Matwork Class - Improvers / Intermediate

Location: Zoom     Address: Zoom

Instructor: Cheshire Pilates


40 minute Online Pilates Matwork Class via Zoom

Improvers / Intermediate

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Remaining Spaces Actions
Monday, 17 June 2024 09:15 10 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 21 June 2024 09:15 10 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 24 June 2024 09:15 10 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 28 June 2024 09:15 10 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 01 July 2024 09:15 10 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 05 July 2024 09:15 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 08 July 2024 09:15 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 12 July 2024 09:15 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 15 July 2024 09:15 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 19 July 2024 09:15 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 22 July 2024 09:15 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 26 July 2024 09:15 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 29 July 2024 09:15 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 02 August 2024 09:15 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 05 August 2024 09:15 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 09 August 2024 09:15 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 12 August 2024 09:15 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 16 August 2024 09:15 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 19 August 2024 09:15 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 23 August 2024 09:15 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 26 August 2024 09:15 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 30 August 2024 09:15 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 02 September 2024 09:15 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 06 September 2024 09:15 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 09 September 2024 09:15 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 13 September 2024 09:15 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 16 September 2024 09:15 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 20 September 2024 09:15 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 23 September 2024 09:15 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 27 September 2024 09:15 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 30 September 2024 09:15 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .