Pilates 40 Minute - Online Matwork Class - Improvers / Intermediate

Location: Zoom     Address: Zoom

Instructor: Cheshire Pilates


40 minute Online Pilates Matwork Class via Zoom

Improvers / Intermediate

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Remaining Spaces Actions
Friday, 27 May 2022 09:15 7 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 30 May 2022 09:15 9 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 01 June 2022 17:30 9 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 06 June 2022 09:15 9 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 08 June 2022 17:30 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 10 June 2022 09:15 10 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 13 June 2022 09:15 10 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 17:30 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 17 June 2022 09:15 10 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 27 June 2022 09:15 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 17:30 11 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .